Apache 41' & 47' photo request

Notices

Apache 41' & 47' photo request

Old 04-08-2014, 03:35 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Apache 41' & 47' photo request

Hello OSO family,

I have decided to take on a new project and am reaching out to the OSO family for help. I have been a member for over 6 years....but this is my first time posting. I am attempting to put together a definitive collection/archive of printed 41' and 47' Apache photos and would like your help with that if possible. My goal is to one day have at least one 11x14 photo of every 41 & 47 Apache in existence!

I would like anyone who is willing to please email me any full size digital photos of any 41 or 47 footers you have so that I can have the professional printing company I use print them for my collection/archive. I promise that you will not see them posted anywhere online by me....they would be for me to have printed for my collection only!

The photos do not need to be a professional shot by any means....I would be happy with anything from pictures while at the dock or on the trailer to detail shots and under power photos. The photos would need to be at least 2000 by 3000 dimension wise to print clearly since I am archiving them in approx. 11x14 print size as I have already acquired leather bound portfolios for this project with a max image width of 14".

If possible please send the full size versions of your photos to my email: [email protected]

If you are a professional photographer I would also be interested in purchasing digital files or prints from you.