HOME
FORUMS
PHOTOS
CALENDAR
CHAT
MARINE LINKS
ADVERTISE
NEWSLETTER
MEMBERSHIP
CLASSIFIEDS
STORE
Offshoreonly.com
>
General Discussion
>
Beware and Stolen
NYC Moneybookers.com????
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
Search
OSO Sponsor
OSO Sponsor
Advertiser
Advertiser
Thread Tools
07-27-2008, 11:43 PM
#
1
Skeed UP
Registered
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Jamesville, NC
Posts: 134
1987 2100 Galaxy, 502 Magnum
NYC Moneybookers.com????
Anybody every heard of these guys. There is a Tahoe in NYC that I would like to purchase. The vehicle is supposed to be in their warehouse.
08-04-2008, 05:36 PM
#
2
sabercatt
Registered
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Peoria, IL
Posts: 131
Formula 292 SR-1
they dont have a warehouse. all the scammers are using moneybookers as their new ploy to gain your trust. stay away
Sponsored Links
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
Off
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
Off
Forum Rules
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Moneybookers.com
Skeed UP
Trucks, Trailers and Transportation
3
07-28-2008
01:06 PM
New NYC PR Checkpoints
Billy Frenz
General Boating Discussion
0
04-21-2008
10:48 AM
Sbi Nyc
TYPHOON
Offshore Super Series (OSS)
7
09-08-2005
08:28 AM
NYC Harbour
allbarstl
General Boating Discussion
5
07-07-2004
10:30 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
06:22 AM
.
Contact Us
-
OffshoreOnly
-
Terms of Use
-
Privacy Policy
-
Archive
-
Top
Copyright 2011 OffShoreOnly. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by
vBSEO
3.2.0