Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again.... (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/112034-1st-national-marine-now-real-estate-bill-hionas-again.html)

wrinkleface 09-09-2005 04:52 PM

Re: 1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again....

Originally Posted by OldSchool
I wonder if he flies in prospective clients and provides them with coke and hookers?? :eek: :evilb: :evilb: :evilb:

Chit, he just lets them try out the beds in the multi-mil$ homes! :evilb: YEEE HAAA :p

Andy0331 09-09-2005 06:35 PM

I'm a FL Real Estate broker & don't mind making some calls to FREC. I'll look into it next week.

Mentalpause 09-09-2005 08:42 PM

Hmmm, web page is temporarily down for maintenance. Hopefully it is down for more than that, and not temporary.

otis311 09-09-2005 08:43 PM

I just left him a REAL NICE e-mail stating how nice it was to now know where he is working and maybe I could stop buy his office and take him to "lunch" . I also mentioned that Id make sure all his old clients know where he is now working in case they are in need of his services again

Hey Cashbar, Want to go house shopping with me ??

Phknlwyr 09-09-2005 08:54 PM

Originally Posted by otis311

That's like Jake and Elwood threatening to eat at the diner everyday. You gotta film it!

HebertNecessity 09-09-2005 09:38 PM

He's working in Miami, you don't need a licence or a clean record to do business in Miami. I'm a Realtor and I see all the time.

ratman 09-09-2005 11:13 PM

DO IT

spk1 09-09-2005 11:30 PM