APBA Annual Meeting & Hall of Champions


SBIP/APBA Offshore will induct the following racers into the Hall of Champions on January 26 - 28, 2006, in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida: The Hulk (Doug Kelly and Robert Nunziato); Team TKO/Russo Marine (Al Culbertson and Walter Collins); Team Nesquik/AMF Offshore (Augie Pensa and Val Fiorillo). Congratulation goes out to these teams.
SBIP/APBA Offshore will also conduct meetings in the Viking Room at the Wyndham Ft. Lauderdale Airport Hotel on Thursday (9:00am to 4:30pm), Friday (9:00am to 4:30pm) and Saturday (8:00am to 12:00 noon) on rule changes for the 2006 season. The discussions and votes are from 2006 Equipment Owners only. Current (2006) racing members are invited to attend.

Reservations need to be made by December 15, 2005. You can download the forms and get the information by going to the APBA Detroit web site: www.apba-racing.com