I disagree with you Jon. They told me the rule. don't buy it. Refs were not paying attention the whole game. They missed 2 pass interference calls, too.
Plus, the incomplete pass. SO, under the way they interpret the rule, a QB can drop back pump fake, and never fumble after that? I watch a lot of NFL football, and I've seen calls like that go the other way more times than the way they called it.
I didn't care who won (the Fins are out, so who cares.LOL!), but I never like a game that has poor ref-ing. Maybe too much snow blinded them.