Default Re: Used Boat Purchase "gone bad Stories"

Originally Posted by djtalon
I have one but i will wait a bit to share it;
UT-OH! Sorry to hear that Dave.
Old 05-08-2006, 02:44 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

as a broker i can tell some stories about things going wrong with boats from people cutting me bad checks for 230k to being on sea trail and telling the people that they don't want to go out today because it bad out and them telling me that if we don't go out they aren't buying the boat (normally those people i would just take out and scar the S$%# out of them, once they told me that i had to drop them off on the beach) but the worest one was...