Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Important Desert Storm Poker Run info..... (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/151888-important-desert-storm-poker-run-info.html)

rickdarling 01-28-2007 09:47 PM

Re: 2007 (Havasu) Desert Storm Poker Run....Who's in??

3 Attachment(s)
We had an excellent time last year. Really looking forward to doing it again.

Pics from our room and on the beach at the Nautical..

Daryl 01-29-2007 10:15 AM

Flying in from Philly. If any one is looking for a deck hand or will need some help in any way e mail or pm me. I have been boating for 30 years, have a 42 Fountain, participated in the 1000 islands run the last 2 years. If I can bum a ride or help let me know. Getting in Havasu the 23rd and staying at the Nautical Inn Daryl :drink:

IDRPSTF 01-29-2007 10:57 AM

Filling out sponser informaion this afternoon. Also thinking of doing a Pizza night here at the showroom one night.

PhantomChaos 01-29-2007 11:01 AM

Originally Posted by IDRPSTF (Post 2008652)
Filling out sponser informaion this afternoon. Also thinking of doing a Pizza night here at the showroom one night.

Make sure you check your spelling on the application...... :D

thisistank 01-29-2007 12:36 PM

Originally Posted by IDRPSTF (Post 2008652)

SHWANZEE! You should talk to Jim about the Pizza night thing. It sounds like a great idea but if they're doing something with the City on Thursday that might be the best/only time to do it.

We'll be there dropping the boat in the water Thursday.

Tank

blaniac 01-29-2007 10:14 PM

Originally Posted by thisistank (Post 2008753)
SHWANZEE! You should talk to Jim about the Pizza night thing. It sounds like a great idea but if they're doing something with the City on Thursday that might be the best/only time to do it.

We'll be there dropping the boat in the water Thursday.