Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   I want OUT!! Anyone Have Connections in the Cayman's (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/157009-i-want-out-anyone-have-connections-caymans.html)

MitchStellin 04-29-2007 11:05 AM

I want OUT!! Anyone Have Connections in the Cayman's

I tried to post a Thread on this but I made a mistake so here we go again. I have over 20 years of experience in Lending and want to get out of this rust bowl I live in. If someone can point me in the right direction I would be very grateful. I have sent a few emails through a search I did and hope to hear from some but as is in most cases it is not what you know but who you know. Thanks a million.

Panic Button 04-29-2007 11:30 AM

caribbeanjobs.com. We picked up a house on Cayman Brac, 3 years ago, retirement in 5 years...

dean51267 04-29-2007 11:41 AM

Originally Posted by MitchStellin (Post 2109962)
I tried to post a Thread on this but I made a mistake so here we go again. I have over 20 years of experience in Lending and want to get out of this rust bowl I live in. If someone can point me in the right direction I would be very grateful. I have sent a few emails through a search I did and hope to hear from some but as is in most cases it is not what you know but who you know. Thanks a million.

PM Sent

Zudnic 04-29-2007 01:20 PM