I want OUT!! Anyone Have Connections in the Cayman's >

I want OUT!! Anyone Have Connections in the Cayman's

Notices

I want OUT!! Anyone Have Connections in the Cayman's

Old 04-29-2007, 11:05 AM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I want OUT!! Anyone Have Connections in the Cayman's

I tried to post a Thread on this but I made a mistake so here we go again. I have over 20 years of experience in Lending and want to get out of this rust bowl I live in. If someone can point me in the right direction I would be very grateful. I have sent a few emails through a search I did and hope to hear from some but as is in most cases it is not what you know but who you know. Thanks a million.
Old 04-29-2007, 11:30 AM
Emerald Coast of Florida
Gold Member

caribbeanjobs.com. We picked up a house on Cayman Brac, 3 years ago, retirement in 5 years...
Old 04-29-2007, 11:41 AM
Registered

Originally Posted by MitchStellin
I tried to post a Thread on this but I made a mistake so here we go again. I have over 20 years of experience in Lending and want to get out of this rust bowl I live in. If someone can point me in the right direction I would be very grateful. I have sent a few emails through a search I did and hope to hear from some but as is in most cases it is not what you know but who you know. Thanks a million.
PM Sent
Old 04-29-2007, 01:20 PM
Registered

The one thing to consider is there is alot of scams invovling these places more related to offshore bankng and tax shelter avoidance, etc. The best people to help with planning a move like this, try finding RBC Global Private Banking (Royal Bank of Canada). I like the securty of dealing with Canada's largest commercial bank and that they have branch offices almost everywhere in the World you could think of, across major cities in not only North America; Canada, U.S, Middle East, Europe, Asia, and the Caribbean, British Isle's, South America, etc.......