Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Fort Lauderdale Boat Show Question (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/171461-fort-lauderdale-boat-show-question.html)

blingbling 10-21-2007 09:09 PM

Originally Posted by OSO (Post 2312807)
two guys having a house warming party, sounds like your lucky if you don't get an invite.

Now that's funny.

Just wanted to say thanks for all the recomandations, it's my first time to the Lauderdale show. My wife and I are staying at the St. Regis, how nice is it scale 1-10?

OSO 10-21-2007 09:13 PM

Originally Posted by blingbling (Post 2312873)
Now that's funny.

Just wanted to say thanks for all the recomandations, it's my first time to the Lauderdale show. My wife and I are staying at the St. Regis, how nice is it scale 1-10?

10, never been in a room but based on the lobby and the restaurant. Breakfast at the Floridian on Las Olas, Late night Pizza at Pimante Brothers down the street from your hotel.

if you get in town before 5 on Friday come see us at OSO headquarters 256 SW 33rd street behind Lesters Diner.

Don't forget, Thursday night Spazzio on the Beach, Friday night Beach Place and later we will head to La Playa or Blue. Spazzio and Beach Place are both walking distance from your hotel on the same road.

otis311 10-21-2007 09:22 PM

Originally Posted by OSO (Post 2312877)
10, never been in a room but based on the lobby and the restaurant. Breakfast at the Floridian on Las Olas, Late night Pizza at Pimante Brothers down the street from your hotel.

if you get in town before 5 on Friday come see us at OSO headquarters 256 SW 33rd street behind Lesters Diner.

Don't forget, Thursday night Spazzio on the Beach, Friday night Beach Place and later we will head to La Playa or Blue. Spazzio and Beach Place are both walking distance from your hotel on the same road.