Notices

Interior prices

Old 06-08-2010, 05:21 PM
Registered

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Interior prices

I have been doing boat interiors for about 6 years now and i never really know what to charge. I learned how to do car interior out a Wyo-Tech on 2001 and found upon returning ho,e that i knew alot more people with boats that needed work than cars. The problem i have always had was i never really knew what i could get for the work......I resantley quited a guy with an Active thunder 25 $400 to redo his bolster seats...he jump and the price fast...is that to low? I Never really feel like i'm getting ripped off ...but i tend to think my prices are a bit low. If you guys have any pics of your interiors and wouldn't mind telling me what you paid i would appreciate it.... and if anyone from the souther Chicago area is looking to get something done i would be more than happy to help....I'm not here trolling looking for work just thought i would offer....

thank you for your time
Mike
Old 06-09-2010, 06:51 PM
Registered

nobody has had there interiors redone?
Old 06-09-2010, 11:09 PM
Registered

Received 1,204 Likes on 577 Posts

I paid $350 for my bolsters, $300 for my back bench and kick panel and $60 for my sunpad solid white with red piping around the perimeter.

Last edited by Rookie; 06-09-2010 at 11:15 PM.
Old 06-10-2010, 02:05 AM
Neno the mind boggler
VIP Member

Received 271 Likes on 96 Posts