Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Naturally aspirated Skaters video (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/266733-naturally-aspirated-skaters-video.html)

TBAG 12-07-2011 06:45 PM

Originally Posted by Skater30 (Post 3566198)
You must be buddies with Bob Teague...........it is the boat that GOT HIT by the 32 DCB. And unless you are a complete newbie to this sport, the accident my boat was involved in five years ago has run it's course over and over and over again. So what is your point in still bringing it up?

Wow, someone struck a nerve. :eek:

Anyways, beautiful boat, love the paint.

JIMKID Motorsports 12-08-2011 08:41 AM

hay dale im disputting your speed your 30 is by far the fastest 30 to date the reason i dont post speeds is i have good insurance on my boat and want to keep it its fast enough for me and thats what matters your boat is what inspired me to build one and took it to the next levell with never done motors and drives which are working awsome

Skater30 12-08-2011 07:16 PM

Originally Posted by JIMKID Motorsports (Post 3566866)
hay dale im disputting your speed your 30 is by far the fastest 30 to date the reason i dont post speeds is i have good insurance on my boat and want to keep it its fast enough for me and thats what matters your boat is what inspired me to build one and took it to the next levell with never done motors and drives which are working awsome