Go Back  Offshoreonly.com > General Discussion > General Boating Discussion
Why a cig boat and not a cruiser? >

Why a cig boat and not a cruiser?

Notices

Why a cig boat and not a cruiser?

Old 01-02-2014, 06:31 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Why a cig boat and not a cruiser?

Ok I'm new to this site and I'm always looking and intrigued by the boats and the discussions. I uses to race superbikes professionally and worked for a Huge NHRA drag racing engine builder when I was a kid. So i have always been around speed and love running 200MPH at Daytona. So what is the addiction to going fast on water? I don't think I could do it. I feel to responsible with peoples lives in my hands that I couldn't run 125MPH on the water. The boats are gorgeous. Just curious I have a 310 Sundancer and I'm moving up in spring. Just curious that's all just open to hearing peoples reasoning.Don't ban me,I can help anyone out with hi end stereos and Im a Raymarine Dealer installer. Thanks Guys!!
Old 01-02-2014, 06:37 PM
Crazy Energy
Platinum Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Welcome aboard.

Bikes you need 3 - 4
cruiser
Rocket
Bar hopper panhead
and maybe a dirt

Boat same way
Cruiser
Power Boat
Center console.

We all want a stable full, some here have the funds and do keep them full, others myself included get what they want the most and that they can afford. And some have friends with cruisers and they all gather up and enjoy each others rides.

Last edited by Velocity Vector; 01-02-2014 at 06:42 PM.
Old 01-02-2014, 06:43 PM
Registered

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts