If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered PhantomChaos's Avatar
    My Boats:
    Formula FASTech 382 Sunseeker Apache 45
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Bell Canyon, CA

    Thumbs up Bikini Destinations: On Location with at Lake Powell

    16th Friday 11:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM PT
    16th Friday 1:00 AM ET, 10:00 PM PT

    18th Sunday 11:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM PT
    18th Sunday 1:30 AM ET, 10:30 PM PT

    Bikini Destinations: On Location with at Lake Powell

    Join top bikini models as they set sail on a series of adventures to exotic locales. Tonight, join the swimsuit models of in Lake Powell, Nevada

    [size=5]HD-NET Channel[/size]

    On the web:
    Direct TV - Channel 199 (High Definition TV)

  2. #2
    Charter Member #9/ Moderator Charter Member LakeRacer's Avatar
    My Boats:
    99 Advantage 34 Offshore
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Phoenix, AZ, USA


    you must be bug-eyed and drooling. It's Lake Powell, UTAH!

Similar Threads

  1. Lake Powell
    By mr_velocity in forum General Boating Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-28-2007, 09:31 AM
  2. Lake Powell 7-29 to 8-3, anyone there?
    By Geo 100 in forum General Boating Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-2006, 08:56 PM
  3. Any lake st. clair boat slip/hotel destinations?
    By fountain27ho496 in forum General Boating Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-16-2004, 09:47 AM
  4. Anyone been out to Lake Powell lately???
    By spitfire1 in forum General Boating Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-04-2004, 01:23 PM
  5. Lake Powell
    By Advantage27 in forum Advantage
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-07-2002, 11:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:18 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
Original Poster In Postbit provided by Original Poster In Postbit v1.0.0 (Free) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Copyright 2011 OffShoreOnly. All rights reserved.