Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Cordless Drills (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/34316-cordless-drills.html)

hirschy77 10-06-2002 09:40 AM

cordless

hey guys, I sell power tools for a living to the commercial industry only, and am very well versed on quality and so forth. I have some great deals on dewalt cordless . Please PM me for any questions or prices on anything regarding tools!!!!! Mark

obnoxus 10-06-2002 10:33 AM

I went to Berlands hose of tools here in Chicago for a new cordless DEWALT 18v 1/2 inch chuck. A guy that works here says what do you ant tht piece of chit for!!! I said ok, give me your sales pitch, ,,, he showed methe new Panasonic,,, I would have never considered a anasonic befre, but OMG does thisthing kick azz....its 15.6 volts 1/2 indexed chuck, weights ALOT less than A Dewalt 18 volt and has more power, plus the battery lasts alot longer and was $100 cheaper to boot !!!!!!

Payton 10-06-2002 03:55 PM

Obnoxus,
Does the Panasonic have descent speakers and a remote control?:D

Just kidding

Hope to see you at the COPS pirates ball

Johno 10-06-2002 07:50 PM

Dewalt

Dewalt, you can have them rebuilt by Dewalt for under $100-00.
I have tried most of the well known brands as an electrical contractor have found the Dewalt best ,not only thru use but with service & the ability to rebuild over & over.

riskybusiness 10-06-2002 10:59 PM

Cordless Drills