Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   look what I found. (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/53614-look-what-i-found.html)

wildthing357 07-02-2003 10:48 PM

Too Old you know all most everything:D :D You got to love that!!

Shane 07-03-2003 07:00 AM

Originally posted by Too Old
Yeah....I'm a graduate of Fred's College of useless knowledge.:D :D :D
GRADUATE???.....Hell, you FOUNDED it!:p ;) :D

wannabe 07-03-2003 07:07 AM

Where's T2X?

He could probably chime in on this design.

I don't know if it is a George Linder design also.

My recollection is these are very heavy boats.

wannabe 07-04-2003 03:51 PM

Pricing-NADA

Length: 30'
Model Name/Description: EXCALIBUR CAT
Boat Type: Stern Drive Power Boat
Hull Material: Fiberglass
Beam: 9' 8"
Engine: 2
300 HP
Gasoline
Net Weight: 7,300
Low Retail: $17,400
Average Retail: $22,000

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported Engine Range: 401-500 HP
Total adjustment for your engine(s) - Add: $1,400

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Optional Equipment
Power Boat: CANVAS
Cockpit Cover: Low: $150 Avg.: $180

Totals
Total Low Retail: $18,950
Total Average Retail: $23,580

Airpacker 07-05-2003 06:39 AM

Our OSO resident rocket scientist Tomcat has one of those. PM him and ask all you want about it.

JGB 07-05-2003 06:58 AM

My cousin has the the molds for the wellcraft excalibur cat if anyone is interested. PM me and I will get you in touch with him.

Jim

Payton 07-05-2003 07:09 AM