Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Hey Too Old... Tried the Great American Burger yet ? (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/53844-hey-too-old-tried-great-american-burger-yet.html)

cuda 07-07-2003 11:34 PM

Sorry Fred, I have to back the Golden Arches, they pay for most of my toys!:)

Risk Taker 07-08-2003 08:21 AM

I tried the G.A.B. the other day and wasn't tooo impressed. It just looked and tasted like a Whopper with bacon and some special sauce.......:rolleyes: :rolleyes: .

I'm a "flame broiler" none the less........:D

Shane 07-08-2003 09:08 AM

Love ya Fred, but those fries....well, they leave alot to be desired.;) :crazy:

BODYSHOT1 07-08-2003 09:33 AM

Originally posted by frequentflyer
Yep.. I've worked @ corporate since 1990.. I've been administering the SAP system for a couple of years now. Glad you liked the burger... Always nice to hear your good comments about BK. They have been good to me so far..
hey frequent.

I work for the Treasury Dept of the Associated Press & we're in the process of going to SAP....

...still a year or so away from getting into it myself...thought it interesting to see it mentioned here...:cool:

cheers!

Marty

seanclong 07-08-2003 09:47 AM

Originally posted by Shane
Love ya Fred, but those fries....well, they leave alot to be desired.;) :crazy:
Yep. Fries suck. Why'd they change 'em???:confused:

CESSNA 07-08-2003 09:58 AM

Originally posted by seanclong
Yep. Fries suck. Why'd they change 'em???:confused:

oh fred please ,,,GET THE FRIES FROM McD"S I agree I love the burgers but the fries are bad and most of the time I get the burger from BK and fries from McD's ,,Help

frequentflyer 07-08-2003 10:31 AM

Hey Marty...