Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   El Boss (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/62012-el-boss.html)

21 Hustler 10-23-2003 06:39 PM

hey T2x i have been boating on lake hopatcong for the past 20 years, i used to go to hockenjos and hang out all the time a few years ago and i watched them build the last shadow that was a failure...i havent been over there or seen elbie since he sold the place, i was wondering if u knew what he has been doing lately and if u still talk to him, or even what happened and why did he go so under and seem to keep going even more uner

justin

Ron P 10-23-2003 06:39 PM

Is there an order form on the site yet?

Miller 10-23-2003 06:45 PM

Originally posted by DARREN US1
OK T2x,

You got me:( I meant to put a d in RoDriguez, but my finger hit b! My mistake. We are even. :) DARREN US1!

Darren, you're being over-generous. YOU'VE long since surpassed T2x in the history department...it's his alzheimer''s that keeps holding him back! :eek:

How are things? What's up with you? You and T2x should come to the city for sushi some night. Drag Philip and Kim with you.

Miller 10-23-2003 06:46 PM

Philip, glad to hear things are good. Sorry to hear about trouble with the egg beaters. I've decided that the Gods are punishing you for never giving me a ride! :D:D

Philip 10-23-2003 07:53 PM

Miller

You are right, Please take the spell off the boat! I am considering doing the chicken sacrifice thing on the deck at midnight on the eve of the full moon!! will that do it??? I was going to answer you on the "Cat" thread, but I want to bring this one back up to the top..

T2x, Speaking of Joey Ratner,,,, what were the first words he said?

Miller 10-23-2003 08:13 PM

Re: Miller

Originally posted by Philip