Notices

Newcoast banner ad

Old 08-05-2005, 01:14 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newcoast banner ad

I am pleased to announce that we have agreed to a two-year advertising commitment with OSO so keep an eye out for the Newcoast banner ad. I have had the pleasure of working with many of you on your financing and extended warranty needs but wanted to make a formal introduction to the rest of the board. I have been doing marine finance for 14 years, 10 at a FL Sea Ray dealer and the last 4 at Newcoast financial services and have been involved in over 10,000 purchase/finance transactions in my career. My performance boating started in a 24 Vindicator, moving up to a 29 Scarab and now in a Sonic 31SS. I am based out of Clearwater, FL and do the majority of my boating on the west coast of Florida.

In 2005 Newcoast exhibited/will exhibit in 52 boat and RV shows across the country. I attend many of the shows and look forward to meeting you in person at a show or at a West Florida poker run. Let us get you on the water the way you want - FAST.

Kyle Vollenweider
Newcoast Financial Services
[email protected]
toll free 866-639-2627 x46
mobile 727-741-8150
Old 08-05-2005, 01:32 PM
OSO Moderator
Charter Member

Received 25 Likes on 6 Posts
Default Re: Newcoast banner ad

Welcome!!!!
Attached Thumbnails Newcoast banner ad-new-coast-financial.gif  
Old 08-05-2005, 02:32 PM
Drive to arrive alive!!!
Platinum Member

Received 397 Likes on 124 Posts

Loan Ranger make sure the Tulsa Boat show is one of your stops. It is one of the best in the country. Everything from tiny to 60' Carvers and Sea Rays. The show is in late January.

http://www.tulsaboatshow.com/
Old 08-08-2005, 03:30 PM
Registered