Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Howdy Everybody! Newbie Here!!! (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/90004-howdy-everybody-newbie-here.html)

RiverKitty 11-07-2004 11:35 AM

Re: Howdy Everybody! Newbie Here!!!

Originally Posted by Reed Jensen
Cuda is the top dog around here... He has a "Woman training school" down in Florida... if you have an unruly wife... you send her down to Cuda's school... he can train her to mow the lawn, polish the boat, clean the pool, haul the trash... oh... all while being topless. Pay no attention to Steczy... he's just a guy up in Jersey that's jealous of Cuda's accomplishments in the realm of woman domination. :D

I think I've seen that guy on "Desperate Housewives"!!! LOL :D

Maybe Cuda could open a "Guy in training school" for those like Steczy who need some help in the women domination department, eh? :p

Reed Jensen 11-07-2004 12:27 PM

Originally Posted by RiverKitty
I think I've seen that guy on "Desperate Housewives"!!! LOL :D

Maybe Cuda could open a "Guy in training school" for those like Steczy who need some help in the women domination department, eh? :p

Actually... Steczy is a very sensitive guy... he masks his senstivity by acting brash... Cuda is an old fart .. and Steczy is nice enough to remind him to take his fiber pill... and me... I'm the resident Misogynist here on OSO.... That is the name I use on Hotboats... :D

gdfatha 11-07-2004 12:53 PM

Kitty.

The senior citizens of the board welcome you to the the introverts arena :drink: :drink:

Oh, and Norty is a "short" left coast photo shop nut that looks like Sonny Bono... :D :eek:

RiverKitty 11-07-2004 01:00 PM

Oh my gosh! I never knew what your username meant...so being the curious Kitty that I am, I just looked it up!!!

"mi·sog·y·nist"

n. - One who hates women.