Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Registered

Tres Martin school at loto

This is my first time posting on a forum so bare with me. I am in the process of buying a 27' Eliminator and was interested in attending the Tres Martin school. I spoke with him yesterday and he said there is not currently a schedule for loto but if there was some interest in it he would set it up for May.

Any body else interested?

Registered
    My Boats:
    24 Skater, 292 SR-1 Formula, 382 Fastech, 41 PC
    i always thought itd be cool to take that class.. do they provide boats or do you have to bring your own.. i know how to drive my own, id rather learn how to drive something thats high performance.

Registered
    My Boats:
    08 36 Spectre "Venomous"
    a 27 at LOTO?
    details on the boat?

Registered
    I don't know a lot about it just yet. As I understand you provide your own boat. Will need to find more out. I don't know if eveyone needs to bring a boat or only one is needed.

Registered
    My Boats:
    08 36 Spectre "Venomous"
    Quote Originally Posted by waterboy222 View Post
    i always thought itd be cool to take that class.. do they provide boats or do you have to bring your own.. i know how to drive my own, id rather learn how to drive something thats high performance.
    You provide your own boat. and depending on speed certification your going for, make sure your boat is running properlly lol.

Registered
    I am buy the new 06 from Clark Gruninger. I think some of you know the boat I'm talking about.

Registered
    My Boats:
    08 36 Spectre "Venomous"
    Quote Originally Posted by whiteglide View Post