Go Back  Offshoreonly.com > Owners Forum > Pantera
Been Lurking here...Time to say Hello... >

Been Lurking here...Time to say Hello...

Notices

Been Lurking here...Time to say Hello...

Old 08-08-2010, 08:58 AM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Been Lurking here...Time to say Hello...

After buying a 1978 SE 24 last May at a garage sale, and carefully waking it up from a 12+year storage, we are running a very original (time capsule) boat, and really having some fun with it. The Hull and interior colors are as delivered, Pepe told me there were only 2 with black hull/gold deck built. It has the teak dash/top deck and will have the teak floor later this year. This is my first attempt at putting up a photo link here so... http://www.flickr.com/photos/edgood/4864260163/
Old 08-08-2010, 11:16 AM
Registered

Default wellcome

Originally Posted by TeamK4W
After buying a 1978 SE 24 last May at a garage sale, and carefully waking it up from a 12+year storage, we are running a very original (time capsule) boat, and really having some fun with it. The Hull and interior colors are as delivered, Pepe told me there were only 2 with black hull/gold deck built. It has the teak dash/top deck and will have the teak floor later this year. This is my first attempt at putting up a photo link here so... http://www.flickr.com/photos/edgood/4864260163/
hi there pic came out fine boat looks great its a testimonial to the guys that build these boats pepe and jo , good luck with your new pantera 24 paul from england

Last edited by paul buckner; 08-08-2010 at 01:09 PM.
Old 08-08-2010, 11:25 AM
Registered

Real cool looking boat, I remember here in Miami a 24 Sport model with the same paint scheme. I believe it was call Thunderball. Real nice. Do you have any more pics of the interior engine etc...
Old 08-09-2010, 08:44 AM
Back out of the Game!
Gold Member

Yes, looks great and welcome aboard! - we would love to see more pictures!
Old 08-09-2010, 09:09 AM
Registered