Snap On tool box and TONS of tools... >

Snap On tool box and TONS of tools...

Notices

Snap On tool box and TONS of tools...

Old 09-11-2012, 01:26 PM
Registered
Gold Member

Received 10 Likes on 5 Posts
Default Snap On tool box and TONS of tools...

Some of you may or may not know that I do sell Snap On for a living. Before we get started here I just want to say that these are not my tools that are for sale. A good customer recently passed away unexpectedly and his son was left the box tools. He has no need for them and they are currently being stored at my storage facility. He would like to sell this stuff off and I agreed to help him. I'm not running this thru my business nor am I making any money, just trying to help this guy out. I took some pictures of some of the stuff but nothing in great detail. If you see something you want let me know or make an offer and I will see if he accepts it. Im not sure what all is in it so if you are looking for something in particular, ask and I will see if I can find it in the box. The guy was a GM tech most of his life but did work on other stuff. I prefer that you call me with questions on this so I can look while we are on the phone and let you know. I am at my storage building on Monday's and can take calls about it then. You can call anytime but can't guarantee I will be with the tools so Mondays are best. If I don't answer, leave a message or shoot me a text. My number is 304-890-0179, the tools are located in beckley, WV 25801

Ok, on to the pics

Here is the top and bottom box, the bottom is a KRL Masters series box, it is 72" long 45" tall and 30" deep. It is one of the intimidator editions, it's dirty now but is in excellent shape. The top is a KRA series box and is also in good shape