Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   General Boating Discussion (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion-51/)
-   -   Donzi 27 ZX 97 Twin Step (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/general-boating-discussion/107748-donzi-27-zx-97-twin-step.html)

Bryan Rose 07-14-2005 08:26 PM

Donzi 27 ZX 97 Twin Step

Considering purchasing this model... Any things to look for about them . I am new to looking at Donzi's, but not boats. I have been over on Donzi .net but it seems they all have older classics and don't much care for the newer boats. , Good hull bad hull in different.... help me out here. Boat has a bravo 1 and what looks to be a blue merc hp 500 in it.
HE is asking 34,500.00 for it less trailer. What is it really worth? What do you think will buy it and any help finding a trailer for it , I am in Georgia.
Thanks for the help.

Bryan

Bryan Rose 07-15-2005 01:13 PM

Re: Donzi 27 ZX 97 Twin Step

Only 11 views and no responce.....sucks being the new guy here or else no likes a Donzi, or knows much about them...... remember we all have to start some where. Hell I did not even get a welcome to the boads message...At least got that over on Hotboat when Ifirst started posting over there 2 years ago.

Bryan

Dean Ferry 07-15-2005 01:36 PM

Originally Posted by Bryan Rose
Only 11 views and no responce.....sucks being the new guy here or else no likes a Donzi, or knows much about them...... remember we all have to start some where. Hell I did not even get a welcome to the boads message...At least got that over on Hotboat when Ifirst started posting over there 2 years ago.

Bryan

Bryan,
Welcome to OSO, you will like it here. Don't have any experience with any Donzi's, their newer boats arebad a$$ if you ask me. Look on boattraderonline and see what the $$ are for that boat.
Good luck,
Dean

mjpcowboy 07-15-2005 02:20 PM