Go Back  Offshoreonly.com > General Discussion > General Boating Discussion
1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again.... >

1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again....

Notices

1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again....

Old 09-09-2005, 04:52 PM
Registered

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Re: 1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again....

Originally Posted by OldSchool
I wonder if he flies in prospective clients and provides them with coke and hookers??
Chit, he just lets them try out the beds in the multi-mil$ homes! YEEE HAAA
Old 09-09-2005, 06:35 PM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Re: 1st National Marine, now Real Estate, Bill Hionas is at it again....

I'm a FL Real Estate broker & don't mind making some calls to FREC. I'll look into it next week.
Old 09-09-2005, 08:42 PM
Registered

Received 90 Likes on 54 Posts

Hmmm, web page is temporarily down for maintenance. Hopefully it is down for more than that, and not temporary.
Old 09-09-2005, 08:43 PM
Registered

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I just left him a REAL NICE e-mail stating how nice it was to now know where he is working and maybe I could stop buy his office and take him to "lunch" . I also mentioned that Id make sure all his old clients know where he is now working in case they are in need of his services again

Hey Cashbar, Want to go house shopping with me ??
Old 09-09-2005, 08:54 PM
OffshoreOnly Antagonizer
VIP Member

Originally Posted by otis311
That's like Jake and Elwood threatening to eat at the diner everyday. You gotta film it!

-Mr. Sorkin, 10th Grade Geometry teacher
Old 09-09-2005, 09:38 PM
Registered

He's working in Miami, you don't need a licence or a clean record to do business in Miami. I'm a Realtor and I see all the time.
Old 09-09-2005, 11:13 PM
Registered

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts

DO IT
Old 09-09-2005, 11:30 PM
Registered