Notices

Is this For Real

Old 05-25-2007, 12:26 AM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I guess this is what makes it hard to believe this is a post he wrote tonight after someone disagreed with one of his solutions. I guess it would be different if anyone would have known of him.

This is real easy, its not opinion its fact with hard data to back it up. For the hundreth time, I do this for a living, Last year I tested over 100 props on different boats. Ive designed props for a few people. Did You or any of the others I doubt it. I tested 4 different drive sets up in the past year on different style boats. I teach people how to drive boats, they pay me to do that. I get paid to test stuff to failure and then ask me to make it better. Nothing self proclaim if you read enough check enough im in over 50 magazines and some industry mags. Been on tv I hold sevral world records when I raced my flat bottom boat. I also directly responisbly for other world records. Im not going into any more detail, I should not have to prove my self, I feel lowered my self enough to even mention any of that. I test this stuff day in day out I already know what prop does what and how it afects the ride, I already know how the trims tabs are going to efect the boat. So when I say somthing people dont want to hear what I have to say. Maybe I need to sugar coat my answer but facts are fact data is data. Then they make comments that they have no idea on what there talking about.
Thers no axe to grind but I will speak up when people say crazy things and put useles and miss leading info in the forum. Its funny the people I helped in this forum love me and there is many, they know who they are. Its only the miss informed that cause me trouble in this forum. In stead of the few making comments ask me and say hey TD or Rich did you ever test this or what will happen if I run this prop on my deal. Dont you think thats the easer way
Old 08-12-2007, 12:26 PM
Registered

Originally Posted by UNSANE