Notices

unique sunsation ????

Old 11-18-2008, 08:01 AM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default unique sunsation ????

Hmmmm , where to start. I've fixed a bunch of cars problems these hackers caused. All show and no go. Hope it's just some flash , I'd hate to ruin a perfectly good boat like that.
Old 11-18-2008, 08:20 AM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I saw the ads for the show, and I've been debating whether or not I can stomach watching an episode just to see the boat footage.

I'd rather listen to Edith Bunker than Will Castro.

Doesn't surpise me that you've had to fix their junk. I was an installer in a previous life, and they look like hacks to me. I especially love when one of their "high end custom jobs" includes one of their guys out back with a can of Krylon.
Old 11-18-2008, 08:31 AM
Registered

With this project, we are looking to cross market into the auto world and try to spread the word about performance boating.
One of our clients made the decision to work with Will and the project worked out really well. All systems and the install appear to be installed well. But then again, I am a boat guy .

Thanks in advance if you do watch. I havent seen any of the footage so it will be a suprise to me as well.
Old 11-18-2008, 08:32 AM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Received 249 Likes on 136 Posts

Originally Posted by rainmn
I saw the ads for the show, and I've been debating whether or not I can stomach watching an episode just to see the boat footage.

I'd rather listen to Edith Bunker than Will Castro.

Doesn't surpise me that you've had to fix their junk. I was an installer in a previous life, and they look like hacks to me. I especially love when one of their "high end custom jobs" includes one of their guys out back with a can of Krylon.
The Krylon threw me for a loop too! I am not a professional, but even I knew that was hack!!!! Dave
Old 11-18-2008, 08:34 AM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member