Go Back  Offshoreonly.com > General Discussion > General Boating Discussion
2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos) >

2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)

Notices

2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)

Old 01-30-2010, 09:29 AM
Gold Member
Gold Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default 2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)

This past weekend, I participated in another great FMO event. For various reasons, I left my Skater home, and served as part of Bob's crew. Thank you Bob!

I am not a professional photographer, just a guy, with an old 8MB Nikon, who loves boating and photography. Some picture are great, some, are not. Obviously, I do not have enough camera or glass, but, enjoy them all.

170+ pictures edited and posted:

2010 FMO Jan Useppa run, pictures

2010 FMO Jan Useppa run, slide show

A short video clip. It was late in the day, my cameras memory was almost full, and just as it was getting interesting going through the hard zig-zag turns, it filled up. Still fun to watch.

2010 FMO Jan Useppa run, video
Attached Thumbnails 2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)-dscn5448.jpg   2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)-dscn5458.jpg   2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)-dscn5501.jpg  

2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)-dscn5513.jpg   2010 Ft. Myers Offshore Useppa Island Run (photos)-dscn5441.jpg  
Old 01-30-2010, 10:14 AM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Bob's boat handles awesome and he likes to push it.
Old 01-30-2010, 10:17 AM
VIP Member
VIP Member

Received 121 Likes on 21 Posts