Go Back  Offshoreonly.com > General Discussion > General Boating Discussion
new here and new to offshore boating. >

new here and new to offshore boating.

Notices

new here and new to offshore boating.

Old 07-10-2011, 09:35 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default new here and new to offshore boating.

heyy guys im new here and to offshore boat.performance but ive been offshore fishing for the past 19 years,here my qustion for you guys,what do you recomend for a good starter boat,i ve been in a outerlimts thats about it,the fasttes boat ive been on so far is a quad yellow fin running 75 mph and it rode like a dream.like i said im new to all this,but were we fish out of,there are a bunch of fountians that about it,thanks for all the info
Old 07-10-2011, 09:47 PM
Registered

Smile Welcome

Originally Posted by greyghost3
heyy guys im new here and to offshore boat.performance but ive been offshore fishing for the past 19 years,here my qustion for you guys,what do you recomend for a good starter boat,i ve been in a outerlimts thats about it,the fasttes boat ive been on so far is a quad yellow fin running 75 mph and it rode like a dream.like i said im new to all this,but were we fish out of,there are a bunch of fountians that about it,thanks for all the info
....... Welcome To OSO..........

Hope you enjoy this site...!!!!!!!!

There are so many makes/models out there, you'll have to find something that works for you!!!

GOOD LUCK, with your search!!!
Old 07-10-2011, 09:56 PM
Registered

thank you sir,ahaah yess there is,how do you like your eliminator,
Old 07-11-2011, 06:48 AM
Charter Member
Charter Member

Received 393 Likes on 141 Posts

Welcome to OSO.
Old 07-11-2011, 07:08 AM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Received 25 Likes on 16 Posts

Welcome to OSO, it would help if we knew what your budget was.
Old 07-11-2011, 07:24 AM
Registered

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Originally Posted by greyghost3
heyy guys im new here and to offshore boat.