Notices

Bahamas Vacation

Old 04-25-2013, 08:36 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Bahamas Vacation

We are thinking about planning a Bahamas vacation in July for 5 days. I was wondering where the best place to stay is? I would like to be able to rent a boat and island hop. I wouldn't mind planning something where we spend a night on a different island. We want to snorkel, fish and just relax. I've been to Freeport and Grand Bahama so I'm really not looking for that.
Old 04-25-2013, 08:50 PM
Registered

I have no personal experience but did remember this thread when reading yours.

http://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/g...nding-com.html
Old 04-25-2013, 09:01 PM
Registered

Thanks I'm going to look into that
Old 04-25-2013, 09:35 PM
Registered

Received 363 Likes on 208 Posts

Whenever a topic like this comes up and cant stop from piping up and suggesting Austin's place. I by no means am getting any kick backs for all the positive posts. My wife and I had such a good time I wish everyone could experience it once! Nothing like having a boat for your hole vacation with out worrying about breaking down....Ad that to the scenery and it just rocks!!!
Old 04-25-2013, 10:30 PM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

We stay in Nassau, love the Bahamas! Have fun
Old 04-26-2013, 06:08 AM
Charter Member #927
Charter Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by J-Bonz
Whenever a topic like this comes up and cant stop from piping up and suggesting Austin's place. I by no means am getting any kick backs for all the positive posts. My wife and I had such a good time I wish everyone could experience it once! Nothing like having a boat for your hole vacation with out worrying about breaking down....Ad that to the scenery and it just rocks!!!
I agree. We were down there in Feb for 4 days. We should've made it for a week. We had a great time.
Old 04-26-2013, 06:17 AM
Registered