Notices

all weather cat??

Old 12-13-2016, 03:52 PM
Registered

Received 49 Likes on 33 Posts
Default all weather cat??

I'm wondering how this cat would handle Lake Erie? It's 45' long... Have not seen the build structure nor have I been on the boat at all -- it is currently on govdeals.com for 54K. I have no experience with a big cat on this Lake although many have said that a big cat can handle big waves -- although this wouldn't be packing any air to speak of.[ATTACH=CONFIG]562654[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]562655[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]562656[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]562657[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]562658[/ATTACH]
Attached Thumbnails all weather cat??-782_2489_1.jpg   all weather cat??-782_2489_2.jpg   all weather cat??-782_2489_4.jpg  

all weather cat??-782_2489_5.jpg   all weather cat??-782_2489_25.jpg  
Old 12-13-2016, 05:47 PM
Neno the mind boggler
VIP Member

Received 271 Likes on 96 Posts