O.T.  Spray in bedliner business.... >

O.T. Spray in bedliner business....

Notices

O.T. Spray in bedliner business....

Old 10-18-2003, 02:18 PM
Registered
Platinum Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default O.T. Spray in bedliner business....

I been a board member for a while. Need some info on bedliner spray business.

Is anybody in this business out there? I thought about starting one back home. Need info on sprayers. Been doing a lot of reading on the internet, but haven't really talk with anyone. I plan on spraying vehicles as well as branching off into the industrial side of it eventually. With being an electrical engineer I work in all types of plants all over the U.S.

I know there are all types of sprayers, but I would like to keep starting cost minimal but at the same time providing a quality product. I plan on still doing my electrical work, so I ought to be able to provide the consumer a HELL of a deal on the bedliner because it won't be my primary source of income.

Any help on this subject would be greatly appreciated.

Wally, KAAMA and the rest of you guys that know me,

BE NICE!!!!!
Old 10-18-2003, 03:34 PM
Registered

I dont do it, but I have the perma-tech in my truck and love it. The dealer was doing it for awhile untill they realized the spray clogged all of their exhaust vents in paint booth. Held up great in my pickup not so great on the company 1ton dump truck bed.
Old 10-18-2003, 04:54 PM
Registered

Received 9 Likes on 2 Posts

Get you a TRUCKIN magazine, in the back is an add for the vortex set up.. very trick, the guy that is by me has one sprays everything with it and is portable to move around. Would recoment this set up very much. Let me know if you need the number and info.
Old 10-18-2003, 05:18 PM
Charter Member #232
Charter Member

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts

Buck on the board is. Keep it at the top and I am sure he will respond.

Jon
Old 10-18-2003, 07:29 PM
Registered

Received 14 Likes on 10 Posts

In the house.