Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   Offshore Super Series (OSS) (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/offshore-super-series-oss-192/)
-   -   Firestorm Turbines Must Go Racing (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/offshore-super-series-oss/154996-firestorm-turbines-must-go-racing.html)

DriverofDonzi 04-02-2007 12:33 PM

Originally Posted by rocketboat (Post 2078752)
Great! Get me contact info and we will see what happens!!

(Are you current on "Solidworks" ?? I might have a project or two you might be interested in... where do you work now?)

SOlidWorks?!?!?!?! I have some experiences with SolidWorks but I LOVE UNIGRAPHICS!

J-Bonz 04-02-2007 12:54 PM

Originally Posted by rocketboat (Post 2078752)
Great! Get me contact info and we will see what happens!!

(Are you current on "Solidworks" ?? I might have a project or two you might be interested in... where do you work now?)

I am Currently job searching now since I graduate May12th. I do have solidworks experience and am curently taking an FEA course using COSMOS. Shoot me an email, I look forward to talking with you. Here's my contact info

[email protected]

Jr.

J-Bonz 04-02-2007 12:55 PM

Originally Posted by DriverofDonzi (Post 2078619)
Rocketboat-

Sounds good to me!!!!!

Thought u would like to know more about me...My name is Chris and is from Michigan. I am hard-hearing guy and is trying to create a new team for Super Vee Class but the major problem is that I dont have any money to get team started, boat, trailer, truck, props, u name it.....
I am attempting to become first deaf driver to race with Offshore boat racing. I would like to discuss with you for any more information.
I am sure you prefer that way but I rather have throttleman being hearing and deal with communication with crews via walkie talkie or whatever that is heh :)

Good Luck with Reaching those goals Chris

DriverofDonzi 04-02-2007 01:13 PM

Rocketboat-