Custom Marine Testimonials >

Custom Marine Testimonials

Notices

Custom Marine Testimonials

Old 11-04-2011, 02:59 PM
Administrators

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Custom Marine Testimonials

“CMI is the only real game in town. I have been buying from CMI for over 20 years and continue to be happy with the product they produce for my boats.”
— Peter Hledin, Skater

“Best production headers made — we have used CMI exclusively for over 15 years.”
— Mike Fiore, Outerlimits

“Here at DCB we only use the BEST. That’s why all of our boats have CMI exhaust and components.”
— Dave Hemmingson, DCB

“Ilmor Marine exclusively uses CMI exhaust components on all of our High Performance engines due to the quality we receive from them.”
— Paul Ray / Ian Hawkins, Ilmor

“MTI has been using CMI headers since our inception, helping us to achieve some of the best performance numbers in the market.”
— Randy Scism, MTI

“I proudly distribute, supply all of my engines, and race with Custom Marine exhaust because it is the best exhaust available in the market place.”
— Bob Teague, Teague Custom Marine

“Nor-Tech continues to use CMI exhaust as it is the best available exhaust in the market place and provides our boats with the most performance!”
— Terry Sobo, Nor-Tech

“From the headers and exhaust down to the silencers and mufflers, CMI provides the best products for me to offer my customers when building custom boats. They stand behind their products and always assist us whenever an issue arises on our customers’ boats.”
— Joe LoGiudice, Hustler Powerboats

“We have been using CMI products for well over 10 years with great performance gains and continue to use them in all our
product lines.”
— Wayne Schaldenbrand, Sunsation