Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   Poker Runs and Boating Events (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/poker-runs-boating-events-19/)
-   -   Panhandle Boating Events (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/poker-runs-boating-events/370984-panhandle-boating-events.html)

26 Outlaw Bad Influence 03-28-2021 09:36 PM

Panhandle Boating Events

Anyone know of any power boating events along the panhandle of Florida? Preferably Apalachicola to Orange Beach. We spend most time boating between Panama City Beach and Pensacola.

F14A water jet 03-29-2021 07:54 AM

Originally Posted by 26 Outlaw Bad Influence (Post 4783462)
Anyone know of any power boating events along the panhandle of Florida? Preferably Apalachicola to Orange Beach. We spend most time boating between Panama City Beach and Pensacola.

I am new to powerboating in the area. I am trying to rebuild after hurricane Sally last year. I believe the Emerald Coast Poker Run is the big one. I am on the Old River side of Perdido Key and hopefully we'll have an open dock gathering later this summer. I am encouraging flybuys and visits from my offshoreonly Friends

26 Outlaw Bad Influence 03-29-2021 08:31 AM

Flyby

I may have communicated with you before, but IM me some location/landmark info and we’ll do our best. Emerald Coast seems to get canceled lately. Not sure about this year.

Dave M 04-02-2021 10:06 AM

I'm going to be in Perdido Key later this month. What are some dock bar / boater hang outs in the area?

fasthawk6 04-09-2021 06:10 AM

Originally Posted by 26 Outlaw Bad Influence (Post 4783462)

Little off topic, we have boated from Ft Walton to Florabama, we would like to go from Ft,Walton to Panama city,. Can it be done by the IC without much hassle?

26 Outlaw Bad Influence 04-09-2021 10:30 AM