fountain question. plzz help >

fountain question. plzz help

Notices

fountain question. plzz help

Old 06-19-2012, 10:33 PM
Registered

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default fountain question. plzz help

hey everyone,, just joined... i have a question, and b4 i ask,, i want to say im not new to boating, however, i am new to fountain>>>. ive wanted one since 200 when i bought my 1st boat,, it was a nice 21ft rinker captiva, with a litll v6.. it was perfect for me at the time, however as time wore on , ive went bigger and a litlle faster.. foutain boats were just way out of my budget,, as im a blue collar guy, i work hard and long hours, but boating is so in my blood.. as luck would have it,, the marine corps finally paid me for a serious injury i suffered while in iraq,, so im able to purchase the boat i would like to have.. that bein said.. i have a question, a question some of you owners will laugh at, but i just cant find someone to give me the awnser.. would someone plz tell me the difference between a fever,,, a sport-cruiser, .. and a dominator??? i know the fever-dominator are more race ready,, but im not looking to race, im looking to go to my heaven and go fast, but have fun.. im currently looking at a 38sc.. but the dealer cannot awnser my questions as he is not a fountain dealer.. it is an older boat, but what i can afford.. its a 96 38sc with twin 502s (415hp).. plz advise,, sorry for the long post,, and i really am sorry for sounding silly to the pros that may read this and laugh.. be blessed..
Old 06-19-2012, 11:34 PM
Registered

Uhhhh....wow
Old 06-20-2012, 12:53 AM
Registered

Received 55 Likes on 34 Posts