Trailer needed fast...38TG Non Step

Notices

Trailer needed fast...38TG Non Step

Old 04-05-2006, 09:10 AM
FIERCE ALLEGIANCE
Platinum Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Trailer needed fast...38TG Non Step

I HAVE to get a 38TG Non Step out of South Florida to Virginia and I need a trailer pretty quick. Myco is backed up until the 2nd week in May and I really want to find a trailer ready to go. I'm willing to buy or borrow one from an OSO brother. Let me know if anyone has a contact. If I'm buying, it has to be Aluminum.
Old 04-05-2006, 09:33 AM
Registered

Received 12 Likes on 10 Posts
Default Re: Trailer needed fast...38TG Non Step

Looks like there are 2 in the OSO classifieds.

http://www.offshoreonly.com/esvon/browse-249-0.html
Old 04-05-2006, 12:37 PM
Registered

I am new to this but I have heard horror stories about cheap trailers flexing, breaking, and just tough to tow. My dad always said to spend the money overbuying on the trailer and life will be easier. My friends all recommend a high quality steel to pull the best. Anybody else???
Old 04-05-2006, 01:10 PM
Registered

I think if you do a search on Aluminum Trailers in this section you will find that people are generaly pleased with the I-Beam style. Not the caliber of Myco but good reviews. Good Luck
Old 04-05-2006, 01:16 PM
Registered

Re: Trailer needed fast...38TG Non Step

[IMG]http://[/IMG]
Originally Posted by Blue by You
I HAVE to get a 38TG Non Step out of South Florida to Virginia and I need a trailer pretty quick. Myco is backed up until the 2nd week in May and I really want to find a trailer ready to go. I'm willing to buy or borrow one from an OSO brother. Let me know if anyone has a contact. If I'm buying, it has to be Aluminum.
Im Happy to help! Please call me @ 281-326-1900
[email protected]
Old 04-05-2006, 07:24 PM
Registered