Very!!!!
Old 12-31-2017, 08:43 PM
Registered

Received 3,020 Likes on 987 Posts

Thanks for the link!
Old 12-31-2017, 11:41 PM
Registered

Received 121 Likes on 39 Posts

I don't know. I'm not an expert by a long shot. Just been into it for the last 20 years due to the history a couple boats and websites I own. It seems like a lot of stories have changed from years ago. Kramer had motive and as said in the video he would do it to. You don't let someone beat you out of 2mil in the 1980's in Miami on principal alone. In the drug dealing world Kramer would have looked like a punk if Don beat him for the money and I bet it wasent Kramer's money to begin with. Another part they missed in the video is Kramer lost all the government contract that went with the company Don sold him when they (US Gov) found out Kramer owned it (they knew he was a drug runner). Basically the company was bankrupt the minute it changed hands. After all these years later no one has come out and said they did it or knew someone who did like people always talk eventually. Young should have never been let out of jail (paroled) until he talked. He didn't cop to it for no reason. IMHO he never talked because he would have been dead before morning and someone also took care of his ass while he was inside.
Old 01-01-2018, 07:40 AM
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I suspect numerous people might have gotten to take care of his ass....
Old 01-01-2018, 07:57 AM
Registered

Received 607 Likes on 275 Posts

You got a link to work without quoting it?
Old 01-01-2018, 01:20 PM
Registered

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

The composite sketch looks eerily like Scott Weiland, the lead singer of Stone Temple Pilots.