Offshoreonly.com

Offshoreonly.com (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/)
-   Insurance and Finance (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/insurance-finance-198/)
-   -   New to Offshoreonly.com - INSURANCE BROKER (https://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/insurance-finance/183384-new-offshoreonly-com-insurance-broker.html)

WakezoneINS 03-31-2008 06:35 PM

New to Offshoreonly.com - INSURANCE BROKER

Hello Everyone,

My name is Stacy Shute and I am the owner of Wake Zone Marine Insurance Brokerage. I am new to advertising here on offshoreonly. I just wanted to take a minute to let you all know that I am here to answer any questions you may have in regards to insurance.

Also, I am, to the extent of my knowledge, the ONLY broker here on OSO that has access to the American Reliable High Performance Insurance product. Those of you interested in comparing your current rates to that of American Reliable's rates, please feel free to request a quote at:

www.wakezoneinsurance.com

I will get back to you with a number within 24 hours.

The American Reliable program is not available in FL, MS, LA at this time. Our agency uses other carriers for these states.

Thanks everyone! I look forward to assiting you all with any questions/concerns you have in relation to your boat insurance.

Happy and Safe Boating!

Westcoast 03-31-2008 06:43 PM

What kind of boat do you have?

WakezoneINS 03-31-2008 10:21 PM

Originally Posted by Westcoast (Post 2507040)
What kind of boat do you have?